Cubs Basketball

2016-2017 Cubs Basketball Schedule

Download 2016-17 basketballschedule

 

Mon. 11/28/16 Chowan Away 2:30
Wed. 11/30/16 Currituck Away 3:45
Mon. 12/5/16 Gates Home
Tues. 12/6/16 @ Perquimans Away 3:30
Mon. 12/12/16 Currituck* Home
Wed. 12/14/16 @Moyock* Away 3:30
Mon. 12/19/16 Elizabeth City Home
Thurs. 1/5/17 @Gates Away 3:15
Mon. 1/9/17 River Road* Home
Wed. 1/11/17 @Elizabeth City* Away 3:45
Wed. 1/18/17 Manteo* Home
Mon. 1/30/17 @First Flight* Away 2:45
Wed. 2/1/17 Perquimans* Home
Mon. 2/6/17 Moyock Home

Girls team always play first followed by the boys game

*Indicates conference games

*Games times start @ 5:00 except Chowan @ 4:30

Tournament Games:  1st Round at top seed on 2/14/16

2nd Round at top seed on 2/16/16

Finals @ Perquimans on 2/18/16