Cubs Soccer

Cubs Soccer Schedule

Click here for the 2017-18 Soccer Schedule

2017-2018 CMS Soccer Schedule

Date Opponent Home/Away Depart Game Time
Mon. 9/11/2017 River Road Home 5:00 PM
Mon 9/18/2017 Elizabeth City Away 3:30 PM 5:00 PM
Thurs. 9/21/2017 Perquimans Away 3:45 PM 5:00 PM
Mon. 9/25/2017 Manteo Home 5:00 PM
Thurs. 9/28/2017 River Road Away 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
Mon. 10/2/2017 First Flight Away 2:30 PM 5:00 PM
Thurs. 10/5/2017 Elizabeth City Home 5:00 PM
Mon. 10/9/2017 Currituck Home 5:00 PM
Mon. 10/16/2017 Moyock Away 3:15 PM 5:00 PM
Mon. 10/23/2-17 Perquimans Home 5:00 PM
Thurs. 10/26/2017 Playoffs TBD 5:00 PM
Thurs. 11/2/2017 Semi-Finals TBD 5:00 PM
Sat. 11/4/2017 Finals Moyock TBD