Contact Camden Middle School

Contact Info

Camden Middle School
248 Scotland Road
Camden, NC 27921

252-338-3349

Fax 252-331-2253

webmaster@camden.k12.nc.us
http://cms.ccsnc.org

Get In Touch

The main contact telephone number is: 252-338-3349

Administration

Ernest CooleyPrincipalecooley@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-3349
Cris FieldsAssistant Principalcfields@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-3349

7th Grade

Deann DebritoTeacher - Language Artsdmcdaniel@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-3349
Cindy DrakeTeacher - Sciencecdrake@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-3349
Joshua BloodTeacher - Social Studiesjblood@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-3349
Jill Adams-BeyelTeacher - Health/PEjadams@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-3349
Lynn GregoryTeacher - Math/Algebralgregory@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-3349
Linda JonesTeacher - Vocationalljones@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-3349
Rose LeeTeacher - Bandrlee@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-3349
Varick TaylorTeacher - Art/Digital Designvtaylor@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-3349
Carlise JacksonAssistant - Exceptional Childrencjackson@camden.k12.nc.us
Kristen RallisTeacher - Langauage Artskrallis@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-3349
Starr BinnerTeacher- Sciencesbinner@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-3349
Donna TalbertTeacher - Exceptional dtalbert@camden.k12.nc.us
Erika MayoTeacher - Exceptionalemayo@camden.k12.nc.us
Colleen LystonTeacher - Exceptionalclyston@camden.k12.nc.us
Tracy FletcherTeacher - Vocational/Business Education tfletcher@camden.k12.nc.us
Esther MintonAssistant - Exceptionaleminton@camden.k12.nc.us
Pamela BellancaTeacher - Musicpbellanca@camden.k12.nc.us

8th Grade

Wendy RichardsTeacher - Language Artswrichards@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-3349
Denise ThomasTeacher - Mathdthomas@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-3349
Lykisa McCoyTeacher - Sciencelmccoy@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-3349
John GurganusTeacher - Health/PEjgurganus@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-3349
Pam DjigournianTeacher - Social Studiespdjigounian@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-3349
Brittany MishlerTeacher - Vocationalbmishler@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-3349
Lynn GregoryTeacher - Math/Algebralgregory@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-3349
Leticia DiazTeacher - Spanishgdiaz@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-3349
Rose LeeTeacher - Bandrlee@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-3349
Varick TaylorTeacher - Art/Digital Designvtaylor@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-3349
Carlise JacksonAssistant - Exceptional Childrencjackson@camden.k12.nc.us
Kristen RallisTeacher - Langauage Artskrallis@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-3349
Starr BinnerTeacher- Sciencesbinner@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-3349
Donna TalbertTeacher - Exceptional dtalbert@camden.k12.nc.us
Erika MayoTeacher - Exceptionalemayo@camden.k12.nc.us
Colleen LystonTeacher - Exceptionalclyston@camden.k12.nc.us
Tracy FletcherTeacher - Vocational/Business Education tfletcher@camden.k12.nc.us
Esther MintonAssistant - Exceptionaleminton@camden.k12.nc.us
Pamela BellancaTeacher - Musicpbellanca@camden.k12.nc.us