Contact Camden Middle School

Contact Info

Camden Middle School
248 Scotland Road
Camden, NC 27921

252-338-3349

Fax 252-331-2253

webmaster@camden.k12.nc.us
https://cms.ccsnc.org

Get In Touch

The main contact telephone number is: 252-338-3349

Administration

LeVar MizellePrincipallmizelle@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-3349
Marianne RussellAssistant Principalmrussell@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-3349

7th Grade

Deann DebritoTeacher - Language Artsddebrito@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-3349
Cindy DrakeTeacher - Sciencecdrake@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-3349
Jill Adams-BeyelTeacher - Health/PEjadams@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-3349
Catherine ForehandTeacher - Social Studiescbforehand@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-3349
Lynn GregoryTeacher - Math/Algebralgregory@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-3349
Linda JonesTeacher - Vocationalljones@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-3349
Rose LeeTeacher - Bandrlee@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-3349
Hope SwinneyTeacher - Art/Digital Designhswinney@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-3349
Erika MayoTeacher - Exceptionalemayo@camden.k12.nc.us
Colleen LystonTeacher - Exceptionalclyston@camden.k12.nc.us
Pamela BellancaTeacher - Musicpbellanca@camden.k12.nc.us
Jeffrey BeyelTeacher-Social Studies jbeyel@camden.k12.nc.us
Carol KutchenriterTeacher - Mathckutchenriter@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-3349
Allison HecklerTeacher - Scienceaheckler@camden.k12.nc.us
Sharon RoganTeacher - Language Artssrogan@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-3349

8th Grade

Wendy RichardsTeacher - Language Artswrichards@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-3349
Denise ThomasTeacher - Mathdthomas@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-3349
John GurganusTeacher - Health/PEjgurganus@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-3349
Catherine ForehandTeacher - Social Studiescbforehand@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-3349
Leticia DiazTeacher - Spanishgdiaz@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-3349
Rose LeeTeacher - Bandrlee@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-3349
Hope SwinneyTeacher - Art/Digital Designhswinney@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-3349
Kristen RallisTeacher - Social Studieskrallis@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-3349
Starr BinnerTeacher- Sciencesbinner@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-3349
Erika MayoTeacher - Exceptionalemayo@camden.k12.nc.us
Colleen LystonTeacher - Exceptionalclyston@camden.k12.nc.us
Pamela BellancaTeacher - Musicpbellanca@camden.k12.nc.us
Amanda ForbesTeacher- Biotechnologyaforbes@camden.k12.nc.us
Carol KutchenriterTeacher - Mathckutchenriter@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-3349
Allison HecklerTeacher - Scienceaheckler@camden.k12.nc.us
Sharon RoganTeacher - Language Artssrogan@camden.k12.nc.us252-338-3349